top of page

Bruschetta With Goat Cheese Recipe

I'm all about recreating some of my favorite appetizers at home at a fraction of the cost and this one is no exception! Bruschetta originated from Italy and the type of bruschetta you eat will depend on where you are in Italy. For this recipe, I made some delicious changes to the classic, so I hope you enjoy it as much as I do!


Ingredients:

Baguette

Tomatoes

Olive Oil

Basil

Salt

Pepper

Goat Cheese


Directions:

🍅 Dice tomatoes and put them in a bowl. Add olive oil, basil, salt and pepper.

🥖 Slice baguette pieces and add olive oil to them.

🍞 Toast.

🐐 Spread goat cheese on toasted pieces of baguette.

🍅 Add diced tomato mixture on top of baguettes.

🍶 Drizzle with balsamic glaze.

🌿 Top with fresh Basil


Watch a quick video on my Instagram of it being prepared!


bottom of page